Research Administration Support by Department

SPH Post-Award RA Name Unit Name Post-Award RA Email Post-Award RA Phone
Annette Morales School of Public Health fmorales@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7318
Astrud Reed School of Public Health areed@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7324
Constanza Rodriguez School of Public Health constanzar@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7340
Giselle Jordan Smith School of Public Health gjordan@berkeley.edu (510)664-7311
Katie Kadas School of Public Health kkadas@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7336
Jessie Sanchez School of Public Health jsanchez10@berkeley.edu (510)664-5444
Linda Tang School of Public Health lit@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7313
Maria Ramos School of Public Health mariaramos@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7337
Mherissa Reyes School of Public Health mherissa@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7328
Nancy Smith School of Public Health ngsmith@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7310
Nenita Perth School of Public Health gjordan@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7331
Norma Alacce School of Public Health nalacce@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7338
Scholastica Kinuthia School of Public Health s.kinuthia@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7177
Yvette Villicana School of Public Health yvillicana@berkeley.edu (510) 664-7327
Post-award RA Name Unit Name Email RA Phone 
Ana Felix Garcia Haas, Journalism, GSE, SW, GSPP agfelix@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3032
Ashley Dumich GSE adumich@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3161
Bolan Li TBD bkli@berkeley.edu  
Chao Guan Haas, Optometry chaoguan@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2524     
Christine Sarmiento Optometry christinesarmiento@berkeley.edu  
Ellen Thompson Haas, GSPP eln_t@berkeley.edu (510) 642-6564
Irma Long GSPP, Social Welfare irllong@berkeley.edu (510) 643-6693 
Tobie Klibansky GSE, Social Welfare, Optometry tobie@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4523