Research Administration Support by Department

Pre-award RA Name's by Unit

Pre-award RA Name Unit Name Email RA Phone

Ann Oakenfull

Pre-award Supervisor

annoakenfull@berkeley.edu

(510) 672-0169

Raymond Fong Haas PI last name A-L; BPH - CHS, EHS and HPM; SSW PI last name M-Z raymond.fong@berkeley.edu
Susan Gardner GSE PI last name N-Z, Law PI last name M-Z, Optometry PI last name M-Z; BPH - CERCH, Epidemiology sgardner@berkeley.edu (510) 461-1132
Trisha Sutton Law PI last name A-L; Optometry PI last name A-L; SSW PI last name M-Z; BPH - Infectious Disease  tmsutton@berkeley.edu  (314) 703-9472
Ryan Phan Haas PI last name M-Z; GSE PI last name A-M; GSPP; Journalism; BPH - Biostatistics, LOHP

ryan.phan@berkeley.edu

(510) 549-6550

Post-award RA (Berkeley Public Health)

BPH Post-Award RA Name Unit Name Post-Award RA Email Post-Award RA Phone

Christene Donithan

Ann Oakenfull

Post Award BPH-RA Supervisor

Pre/Post-award BPH-RA Supervisor

cdonithan@berkeley.edu 

510-761-4109

510 672-0169

Constanza Rodriguez Berkeley Public Health constanzar@berkeley.edu 510 205-5045
Katie Kadas Berkeley Public Health kkadas@berkeley.edu 510 326-0816
Jessie Sanchez Berkeley Public Health jsanchez10@berkeley.edu 510 332-4018
Maria Ramos Berkeley Public Health mariaramos@berkeley.edu

559 359-0484

Nancy Smith Berkeley Public Health ngsmith@berkeley.edu 510 520-3310
Nenita Perth Berkeley Public Health gjordan@berkeley.edu
Norma Alacce Berkeley Public Health nalacce@berkeley.edu 510 415-2102
Erin McGee Berkeley Public Health erinmcgee@berkeley.edu 510 815-9466

Post-award RA (except SPH)

Post-award RA Name

Unit Name

Email

RA Phone 

Tian Yu

Post Award RA Supervisor-except SPH

tian.yu@berkeley.edu

(510) 329-5883

Ashley Dumich Haas, GSE adumich@berkeley.edu  770 355-5159
Bolan Li Haas, GSE, Optometry, SSW bkli@berkeley.edu  510 541-8842
Chao Guan Optometry, SSW chaoguan@berkeley.edu  415 483-2622
Irma Long GSPP, Journalism, SSW irllong@berkeley.edu 510 224-5016
Mherissa Reyes Optometry mherissa@berkeley.edu 510 463-1316
Tobie Klibansky GSE, Journalism, Social Welfare, Optometry tobie@berkeley.edu 510 672-3530